it's always better when we're together

vart inte mycke till fotoshoot men lite kort vart de ändå :D
enjoy


when i feel sad , your always there for me



love you , mlove <3
we forever
love is our weapon

ROOOOOMPAAAH :D
Yeah, we'll look at the stars when we're together

im fine when im with you my friend <3

please dont walk away from me .
please dont leave me .
i cant make it without you .


Love is the answer
At least for most of the questions in my heart ,
Like why are we here? And where do we go?
And how come it's so hard?
It's not always easy,
And sometimes life can be deceiving,
I'll tell you one thing, its always better when we're together 

Take those dreams and make them all come true



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0